I will be back

So I am taking a few days off, and that means a few days without any internet connection.

I didn’t want to leave you like this, I have posts half written, Ok I have the title but still that’s more than nothing but I don’t have time to get them finished and so they will have to wait.

I wanted to make you all laugh with sharing news with you of my uninvited guests. First night in the house I had to evict a woodlouse, a daddy long legs and have stern words with the spider which was last seen scuttling off underneath my very lovely new settee!

But instead I’m running around like a woman possessed (did I hear you say nothing new there?!) and so I will just have to love you and leave you.

Have a lovely few days xx

4 thoughts on “I will be back

Looking forward to hearing from you....?!