#PimpmyRabbit – #WordlessWednesday

Sorry, I know this is very hashtag heavy. Be impressed I resisted the urge to say #HashtagHeavy… almost! But life has gotten a little crazy again.

It’s all good crazy. Pretty great crazy in fact. But it is making finding time to create and write posts a lot harder, especially as I am really trying to re-focus my blog and ensure I am more about quality and quantity (it’s not what you do, but the way that you do it – am I right?!)

So today’s post was just gonna be a picture of Poppy, without any words… but turns out I can’t just not say something. Oh well, life lesson learnt there. Oh and this stays between us. I sent Raoul a link to a press release which claims scientists have proven woman talk less than men, (I feel there is a quicker way to say that,) and he is currently working hard to find examples to dispute this theory – let’s not give him the satisfaction!

So without further ado.. or talking.

Coming in for a cuddle
Coming in for a cuddle
4 thoughts on “#PimpmyRabbit – #WordlessWednesday

  1. Totally random thought: I was rereading an old blog post of mine and a comment by a “wagfoods” made me think of you.

Looking forward to hearing from you....?!

