It’s date night

Well date night is here. I can already feel the butterflies.

I just hope he’s who he claims he is, or that at least I feel a spark. He doesn’t have to fancy me, it doesn’t have to go anywhere. But going on date with man after man that I have fancied online but then met in person and just known straight away it would never go anywhere – it’s getting a little soul destroying!

I have finally planned the perfect outfit: Grey low heeled boots, black leggings, denim skirt, long sleeved black form fitting top and a pink and grey scarf.

Wish me look!

6 thoughts on “It’s date night

Looking forward to hearing from you....?!

