I want to….

I want to share this video with you…..

I want to share this video and say something amazing, insightful, wonderful……

I want to share this video with you and have my words persuade you to feel how I do about these magnificent creatures (and all animals in general, even snakes and spiders which I do not like but would not harm.)…..

I want to share this video with you and have you so moved that you take a stand for animal rights everywhere……

I want you to share this video with you and have you seem the love that these animals have for each other and realise how wrong it is to kill for ‘sport’…….

I want to share this video with you and have you feel compassion……

 

We do not have a right to take from this world, all that we want.

We are here to protect and look after those less fortunate than ourselves, those that need our help.

 

If  ‘dumb animals’ can figure this out why the bloody hell can’t we?!

4 thoughts on “I want to….

  1. I wanted to let you know that I don’t write about it, but I, too, had a terrible break up and split from someone I thought I would be with forever (or at least for a good little while). It was terrible. I didn’t sleep for months, MONTHS, but then more months passed, and somehow I got better. I knew people said it happened, but I didn’t think it would happen to me. But until it got better, it sucked. So keep writing about it. Write as much as you need. Because you are going to look back and be like WOW, I have come so far. And that’s an awesome thing to be able to see.

Looking forward to hearing from you....?!

