best laid plans

So for lunch today I decided to be very healthy and so brought this…..

 

very healthy - go me!
very healthy – go me!

And then  one of our work colleagues offered to go to the shops and I ordered this……

 

slightly less healthy, but one square won't hurt right?!
slightly less healthy, but one square won’t hurt right?!

I did think that I’d be good, have one piece and leave the rest for another day…..

 

But within 5 minutes I had done this……

 

well it did contain dairy which is healthy right?
well it did contain dairy which is healthy right?

 

 

4 thoughts on “best laid plans

Looking forward to hearing from you....?!

