I’m back!!

Firstly, I want to appologise sincerely for worrying you. I went away for a week with my grandparents, who decided I needed to get away from it all. I didn’t think until it was too late to ask if there was internet access which there wasn’t. In fact there wasn’t anything, no cell phone reception or anything. It did give me a decent break from everything, but it did also mean that I couldn’t tell family who knew I was going that I had arrived safely and I couldn’t let friends who I hadn’t previously told I was going that I had gone and was alive. I include you guys in that last group – so please forgive me!

I had thought I would be able to spend the week planning posts, catching up on what’s going on with you guys. But instead I had a complete technology cut off, which was amazing but now means I am playing catch up.

Bear with me – I will catch up and get my act together one of these days!!

4 thoughts on “I’m back!!

  1. Whew! I was worried that the pregnant goldfish was a serial killer. 🙂 Did you have your computer with you? Sometimes I write out posts in word when I have no access.

    • No, I realised whilst packing the car that the access would be limited but had my phone so thought that might do, however my phone wouldn’t even work in the accommodation – which actually made for the perfect break!

Looking forward to hearing from you....?!

