The house that Lauranne built

And last night in the house that Jack Lauranne built I mastered…

Drilling (you should have seen the size of my drill)

Yep, I did this all by myself ...just me and my drill!
Yep, I did this all by myself …just me and my drill!

Plumbing (ok so the hot and cold stents are on the wrong side, but they are there without leaks!!)

Now this I could get addicted too - such fun!!
Now this I could get addicted too – such fun!!

Stud partition walling (or whatever this stuff is called. Point is the big hole has gone!!)

This used to be a hole - not any more!!
This used to be a hole – not any more!!

Go me!!

8 thoughts on “The house that Lauranne built

  1. You go girl!! There is something so satisfactory in doing something yourself, isn’t there. It looks great!! Can’t wait to see photos once you’ve finished.

Looking forward to hearing from you....?!

