Identity unknown

Ok this has been annoying me all day…

When I first logged onto Google this morning I saw this picture and thought “OOO it’s….”

Do you recognise this man?
Do you recognise this man?

but I couldn’t remember who I thought it was so I hovered over the picture hoping this would shed some light and the caption showed it is ” Carlos Juan Finlay” and that today is his 180th birthday. Well happy birthday Mr Finlay but nope your not who I thought you were.

Any ideas who I thought this was??

7 thoughts on “Identity unknown

Looking forward to hearing from you....?!

